Meet the Staff at Key CDJR of Newcastle

 



 Randy Miller | rmiller@keyauto.com 
General Manager


 Steve "Hoaty" Houghton | hoaty@keyauto.com
Regional Vice President


 Andrea Perkins | aperkins@keyauto.com
Office Manager


 
Bruce Haines | bhaines@keyauto.com
Finance/Sales Manager



 Mike Elwell | melwell@keyauto.com
Sales/Fleet Manager



Van Kulish | skulish@keyauto.com
Service Manager


 
Mike McCann | mmccann@keyauto.com
Marketing Department



Mike Halligan, mhalligan@keyauto.com
Parts Department


Gabe Miville, gmiville@keyauto.com
Parts Department