Meet the Staff at Key CDJR of Newcastle

 
Steve "Hoaty" Houghton | hoaty@keyauto.com
Regional Vice President



Mike Elwell | melwell@keyauto.com
Sales/Fleet Manager
 
 



Bruce Haines | bhaines@keyauto.com
General Sales Manager
 Andrea Perkins | 
Office Manager


Kyle "Doug" Dougeneck | kdougeneck@keyauto.com
Product Specialist

Jason Quinton | jquinton@keyauto.com
Fixed Operations Director

Kyle Frank | kfrank@keyauto.com
Product Specialist

Mike Halligan | mhalligan@keyauto.com
Parts Manager


Dan Bourgoin | dbourgoin@keyauto.com
Assistant Parts Manager 


Bob Mortimer | bmortimer@keyauto.com
Service Advisor


Neal Larrabee | nlarrabee@keyauto.com
Service Manager 

Brock Couillard  | bcouillard@keyauto.com
Finance Manager

Mitch Mitchell | mmitchell@keyauto.com
Service Advisor

 

Introducing You to Our Staff at Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

If you're going to buy, lease, or get your vehicle serviced with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle, you should get to know the people that will help you along the way. We've got some of the friendliest associates in the Newcastle, ME, area. As soon as you enter our doors, you'll be in good hands.

Shop New and Used Inventory

When you're shopping for a new or used vehicle, there's a good chance that you'll meet Mike Elwell, our Sales Manager. With over 22 years servicing folks in the Newcastle area, you always have a friend in Mike.

Do you want a used vehicle? You can browse our selection of trucks, sedans, and SUVs for your Midcoast, ME morning and evening commutes. Whatever option you want, our friendly sales associates will lead you to the driver's seat of great options.

Service your Vehicle with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

When you're ready to get your oil changed, our Service Manager, Neal Larrabee, will be ready to direct you to our professional technicians. Neal has been helping folks with their Mopar Service Needs as a Master Technician here for 16 years. We have the experience to repair your vehicle and get you back on the road in the Midcoast.

If you have a question about a part you need for a repair, Mike Halligan or Dan Bourgouin, will answer any of your queries.

Financing with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

Bruce Haines, our General Sales Manager, leads a team of associates capable of finding a loan or lease term that will be perfect for your budget.

Our Team is Always Ready to Help

From the moment you step into our building to the moment you leave with your new or used vehicle, you'll see why we have some of the  best associates in Newcastle, ME. As always, we'll be ready to serve you with what you need. We can't wait to meet you!