Meet the Staff at Key CDJR of Newcastle

 



 Randy Miller | rmiller@keyauto.com 
General Manager


 Steve "Hoaty" Houghton | hoaty@keyauto.com
Regional Vice President


 Andrea Perkins | aperkins@keyauto.com
Office Manager



Jaime Poulin | jpoulin@keyauto.com
General Sales Manager



Bruce Haines | bhaines@keyauto.com
Finance Manager


 Mike Elwell | melwell@keyauto.com
Sales/Fleet Manager

 
Riley Philbrook | rphilbrook@keyauto.com
Product Specialist



Van Kulish | skulish@keyauto.com
Service Manager



Chelsea Edwards | 
cedwards@keyauto.com
Service Advisor


Bob Mortimer | bmortimer@keyauto.com
Service Advisor

 Mike Halligan | mhalligan@keyauto.com
Parts Department




  


 
 

Introducing You to Our Staff at Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

If you're going to buy, lease, or get your vehicle serviced with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle, you should get to know the people that will help you along the way. We've got some of the friendliest associates in the Newcastle, ME, area. As soon as you enter our doors, you'll be in good hands.

Shop New and Used Inventory

When you're shopping for a new or usedvehicle, there's a good chance that you'll meet Mike Elwell or Jaime Poulin, our General Sales and Fleet Manager. He, or one of our other sales associates, will show you around the new and used car lots until you find what you're looking for. Do you want a sporty couple to zip through the streets of Augusta, ME? You'll have a chance to test drive an all-new Dodge Challenger with a 0% APR for 72 months.

Do you want a used vehicle? You can browse our selection of trucks, sedans, and SUVs for your Lewiston, ME morning and evening commutes. Whatever option you want, our friendly sales associates will lead you to the driver's seat of great options.

Service your Vehicle with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

When you're ready to get your oil changed, our Service Manager, Van Kulish, will be ready to direct you to our professional technicians. They have the experience to repair your vehicle and get you back on the road in Brunswick, NE.

And, if you have a question about a part you need for a repair, Rob Lear or Mike Halligan, will answer any of your queries.

Financing with Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Newcastle

Bruce Haines, our finance manager, leads a team of associates capable of finding a loan or lease term that will be perfect for your budget.

Our Team is Always Ready to Help

From the moment you step into our building to the moment you leave with your new, used vehicle or service, you'll see why we have some of the associates in Newcastle, ME. And, as always, we'll be ready to serve you with what you need. We can't wait to meet you!